GALLANT VENTURE LTD

Registration Number: 200303179Z

3 HarbourFront Place #16-01 HarbourFront Tower Two Singapore 099254

Tel +65 63893535 **Fax** +65 63967758 www.gallantventure.com



CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BAORD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Gallant Venture Ltd. (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the changes to the composition of the Board of Directors as follows:

1. Retirement of Directors

Mr Lim Hock San, Mr Foo Ko Hing and Dr Tan Chin Nam have retired as Directors of the Company at the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") held on 29 April 2024.

Accordingly, Mr Lim Hock San ceased as Chairman of the Audit & Risk Management Committee and Nominating Committee and member of Remuneration Committee whilst Mr Foo Ko Hing ceased as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and member of the Audit & Risk Management Committee and Nominating Committee.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to record their heartfelt appreciation and thanks to Mr Lim Hock San, Mr Foo Ko Hing and Dr Tan Chin Nam for their contribution during their term as Directors.

Details relating to the retirement of Mr Lim Hock San, Mr Foo Ko Hing and Dr Tan Chin Nam pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") were released to SGX-ST on 26 February 2024.

2. Appointment of Directors

Mr Tan Boon Hwa and Mr I Gusti Putu Suryawirawan have been appointed as Non-Executive and Independent Directors of the Company at the AGM on 29 April 2024.

Details relating to the appointment of Mr Tan Boon Hwa and Mr I Gusti Putu Suryawirawan pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") have been released to SGX-ST separately.

The composition of the Company's Board of Directors after the AGM held on 29 April 2024 is as follows:

Mr Lim Chee San	Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director
Mr Tan Boon Hwa	Non-Executive Director and Independent Director
Mr I Gusti Putu Suryawirawan	Non-Executive Director and Independent Director
Mr Axton Salim	Non-Executive Director
Mr Eugene Cho Park	Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Mr Gianto Gunara	Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer
Mr Choo Kok Kiong	Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer

The composition of the Board Committees after the conclusion of AGM held on 29 April 2024 is as follows:

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Mr Lim Chee San	Chairman
Mr Tan Boon Hwa	Member
Mr I Gusti Putu Suryawirawan	Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Tan Boon Hwa	Chairman
Mr Lim Chee San	Member
Mr I Gusti Putu Suryawirawan	Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Tan Boon Hwa	Chairman
Mr Lim Chee San	Member
Mr I Gusti Putu Suryawirawan	Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD **GALLANT VENTURE LTD**.

Choo Kok Kiong Executive Director and Company Secretary 29 April 2024